Contact Information

PMI Green Country
741 W. New Orleans St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Ph: 918-940-8811


Board Members

The Master Board

Jene Holcomb President
Rich Strain Vice President
Dorothy DeBorde Treasurer
Renie Bowman Member-at-Large
Sean Cunningham Member-at-Large
David Oldham Member-at-Large


The Villas

Janet Bassett President
Sean Cunningham Vice President
Tammy Talbot Secretary
Dorothy DeBorde Treasurer
Brian Whitehead Member-at-Large


The Cottages

Rich Strain President
Rachel Adams Vice President
Lisa Neal Secretary
Lisa Neal Treasurer
Larry Falgiani Member-at-Large